Advisory Board

Eileen Burke-Sulivan Creighton University Associate Professor, Theology
Edward Fassett, S.J. Jesuit Conference Assistant for Partnership Formation
James Fleming, S.J. Wheeling Jesuit University University Vice President and Chief of Staff
Michael Graham, S.J. Xavier University President
Howard Gray, S.J. Georgetown University Special Assistant to the President
Greg Lucey, S.J. AJCU President
Anthony Moore Georgetown University Assistant to the President
Mark A. Lewis, S.J. New Orleans Province Provincial
Joe DeFeo Ignatian Colleagues Program Executive Director
Tom Reynolds Regis University Vice President for Mission
Mark Reed Fairfield University Vice President For Administration and C.O.S.
Stephanie Russell Marquette University Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Stephen Sundborg, S.J. Seattle University President
Return to Home