Participating Institutions

Boston College Loyola Marymount University Saint Joseph’s University
Canisius College Loyola Press Saint Peter’s College
College of the Holy Cross Loyola University Chicago Santa Clara University
Creighton University Loyola University Maryland Seattle University
Fairfield University Loyola University New Orleans University of Detroit Mercy
Georgetown University Marquette University University of Scranton
Gonzaga University Regis University Wheeling Jesuit University
John Carroll University Rockhurst University Xavier University
Le Moyne College


Sponsoring Provinces

In addition to the operation funds provided by participating institutions, the Ignatian Colleagues Program is generously supported by the Jesuit provinces that constitute the Jesuit Conference, USA.

The HERO Institutional Assistance Fund

In response to an annual appeal issued through the Higher Education Rectors Organization, rthe following Jesuit Communities have made generous charitable donations to a fund that is designed to help schools that have restricted budgets participate in the ICP:

College of the Holy Cross Jesuit Community
Creighton University Jesuit Community
Fordham University Jesuit Community
Loyola University New Orleans Jesuit Community
Marquette University Jesuit Community
Regis University Jesuit Community
Rockhurst University Jesuit Community
Saint Joseph’s University Jesuit Community
Santa Clara University Jesuit Community
University of San Francisco Jesuit Community
University of Scranton Jesuit Community

Return to Home